Heartland Institute Ices Tony Heller (aka Steven Goddard), Fails to Make Poster of Climate Denying Superstars

I'll admit, I'm feeling a little dissed.
I’ll admit, I’m feeling a little dissed.

UPDATE: Watch my climate denying rap video of my presentation at Heartland. Look out Jay Z, you got nuttin’ on me!

Looking for stocking stuffers for the kids this holiday season? Why not consider this fantastic Heartland Institute poster featuring 58 climate kooks that they can hang in their bedrooms?

Sadly, despite getting invited to Heartland Institute’s 9th International Conference on Climate Change this year, I didn’t make the cut and was left off the poster. But you can still watch watch my rambling and embarrassingly bad presentation here.

To be honest, I don’t blame the Heartland Institute if they don’t want to associate with me anymore. I recently wrote a letter to their executive board explaining that I was quite surprised that they had an unhinged kook like me at their last conference. I didn’t hear anything back, but maybe they got the message.

At any rate, I can always hope they’ll expand the list to 59 next year. I would love to be someone the kids could look up to as they lay awake in bed at night wondering about their future.

3 thoughts on “Heartland Institute Ices Tony Heller (aka Steven Goddard), Fails to Make Poster of Climate Denying Superstars

  1. What kind of loser are you, to run a blog like this? Pretending to be someone else? And you do have a family and kids? Or are you running this covert operation from the basement of your parentrs house?

    Damn, you really must be the dumbest asshole on the surface of this planet.

    Get a life, or better, get an education first

    Like

Leave a comment